University Competition for Research and Innovation « CURI 2019 »

As part of its strategy to contribute to the development of solar energy and energy efficiency in Morocco, SOLAIRE EXPO MAROC once again launches the "CURI 2019" University Competition for Research and Innovation in solar energy and energy efficiency. The prize aims to highlight and reward innovative projects of excellence developed in Morocco.

Three prizes will be awarded to reward academic and academic research, R & D (Research & Development) and innovation. Projects submitted to the competition must show that they can help Morocco achieve the 2020 strategic objective. The objective is to strengthen the involvement of young researchers in supporting the implementation of the national energy strategy.

Who is the Prize for?

Initiated by SOLAIRE EXPO MAROC, CURI is aimed at students in the 2nd year of Master's degree, student-engineers in 3rd year and PhD students in Renewable Energy, Electrotechnical, Electromechanical and Thermal fields.

The selection of the winning teams for the three Prizes will be made by the Jury, among 10 shortlisted finalists and presented on Tuesday, February 21, 2017 at 15h.

Submission of applications:

Registration for the University Competition for Research and Innovation is open from January 14, 2019 to February 11, 2019.

The application must be completed in French and returned electronically in Word format to: curi@solaireexpomaroc.com
Incomplete applications will be considered inadmissible by the Jury.

By participating in the "University Competition for Research and Innovation" CURI 2019 "", the candidate and his research team authorize the organizing company to communicate and publish on any communication medium any contact, information and description non-confidential Project indicated in the application file.

Concours Universitaire de la Recherche et de l’Innovation « CURI 2019 »

Dans le cadre de sa stratégie visant à contribuer au développement de l’énergie solaire et de l’efficacité énergétique au Maroc, SOLAIRE EXPO MAROC lance une nouvelle fois le Concours Universitaire de la Recherche et de l’Innovation « CURI 2019 » en énergie solaire et efficacité énergétique. Le prix vise à mettre en valeur et récompenser des projets d’excellence innovants développés au Maroc.

Trois prix seront attribués pour récompenser des travaux de recherche universitaire et académique, de R&D (Recherche & Développement) et d’innovation. Les projets présentés au concours doivent montrer qu’ils peuvent aider le Maroc à atteindre l’objectif stratégique 2020. L’objectif est de renforcer l’implication des jeunes chercheurs dans l’accompagnement de la mise en œuvre de la stratégie énergétique nationale.

A qui s'adresse le Prix ?

Initié par SOLAIRE EXPO MAROC, CURI s’adresse aux Etudiants en 2ème année de Master, Elèves-ingénieurs en 3ème année et Doctorants des filières Energies Renouvelables, Electrotechnique, Electromécanique et thermique.

La sélection des équipes gagnantes pour les trois Prix se fera par le Jury, parmi 10 projets finalistes présélectionnés et présentés le mercredi 27 Février 2018 à 15h.

Dépôt des dossiers de candidature :

L’inscription au Concours Universitaire de Recherche et d’Innovation est ouverte du 14 janvier 2019 au 11 février 2019.

Le dossier de candidature devra être complété en français et retourné par voie électronique sous format Word à : curi@solaireexpomaroc.com

Tout dossier de candidature incomplet sera susceptible d’être considéré comme irrecevable par le Jury.

En participant au « Concours Universitaire de la Recherche et de l’Innovation "CURI 2019" », le candidat et son équipe de recherche autorisent la société organisatrice à communiquer et publier sur tout support de communication tout contact, l’information et description non confidentielle du Projet indiqués dans le dossier de candidature.