HomeSOLAIRE EXPO 2017

SOLAIRE EXPO MAROC beat its records and confirm its position of the first b to b platform of solar and energy efficiency in Morocco, africa and the mediterranean.

Organized under the high patronage of His Majesty King Mohammed VI, and the seals of the Ministry of Energy, Mines, Water and Environment and Ministry of Higher Education, Scientific Research and Executive Training, SOLAIRE EXPO MAROC 2017 has opened its doors for a new edition with full ambitions and willingness, inaugurated by Mr MAREK ALEKSANDER ZIÓŁKOWSKI – Ambassador of the Republic of Poland in Morocco and Mrs Zohra ETTAIK – Directorate of the Ministry of Energy, Mines, Water and Environment, this edition has recorded 78 exhibitors and 4961 visitors from several countries around the world , including Morocco, Spain, France , Portugal , Italy, Turkey , Tunisia, Chine, Poland, Switzerland, UK, … , confirming its position as the first platform B to B of Solar and energy efficiency in Morocco, Africa and the Mediterranean.

SOLAIRE EXPO MAROC, a fast growing exhibition for a booming Morocco

Ending on a high note, SOLAIRE EXPO MAROC 2017 held spellbound professional and targeted visitors. “In three days we were glad to welcome businessmen, outsourcer, high-level experts, academics, researchers, students, but also consumers highly interested by solar energy and energy efficiency”, says Rachid Bouguern, Founder and CEO of the exhibition.

The Complacency of the organizers resides also in the satisfaction of exhibitors and visitors who didn’t miss any opportunity to say it. For international exhibitors (such as ENERGY TRANSFO, HONEYWELL, MASTER BATTERY, BSQ SOLAR, GREEN WORLD…), and also for national operators, filling their role in the national solar program (such as AMEE « Moroccan Agency of Energy Efficiency », COMAMETO, CASATHERM, PRIME ENERGY …) this edition was also a great opportunity to highlight their activities, products and services, establish new contacts with new partners, succeed business operations or at least engage promises.

In addition to a targeted public, SOLAIRE EXPO MAROC 2017 has interested another operator, businessmen, finance companies, banks… This diversified presence allowed to the show to well complete its mission of showcase of all fields of solar energy and energy efficiency in Morocco. During 3 days, these operators could exchange, share and highlight in an appropriate setting their know-how, methods, technology solutions and innovations…

HomeSOLAIRE EXPO 2017

SOLAIRE EXPO MAROC pulvérise ses records et confirme sa position de 1ère plateforme B to B du solaire et de l’efficacité énergétique au Maroc, en Afrique et dans le pourtour méditerranéen.

Organisé sous le Haut Patronage de Sa Majesté Le Roi Mohammed VI et les sceaux du Ministère de l’Energie, des Mines, de l’Eau et de l’Environnement, ainsi que celui du Ministère de l’Enseignement Supérieur, de la Recherche Scientifique et de la Formation des cadres, SOLAIRE EXPO MAROC 2017 a ouvert ses portes pour une nouvelle édition avec plein d’ambitions et de la volonté, inauguré par Monsieur MAREK ALEKSANDER ZIÓŁKOWSKI – Ambassadeur de la République de Pologne au Maroc et Madame Zohra ETTAIK – Directrice de l’énergie au sein du Ministère de l’Energie, des Mines, de l’Eau et de l’Environnement, cette édition a enregistré 78 exposants et 4961 visiteurs venus des quatre coins du monde, dont le Maroc, l’Espagne, la France, le Portugal, l’Italie, la Turquie, la Tunisie, la Chine, la Pologne, Suisse, UK …, confirmant ainsi son positionnement en tant que première plateforme B to B du Solaire et de l’efficacité énergétique au Maroc, en Afrique et dans le pourtour méditerranéen.

SOLAIRE EXPO MAROC, un salon en forte croissance pour un Maroc en plein développement.

Se clôturant en apothéose, SOLAIRE EXPO MAROC 2017 a tenu en haleine un visitorat professionnel, qualitatif et ciblé. « En 3 jours nous étions ravis d’accueillir des hommes d’affaires, des donneurs d’ordre, des experts de haut niveau, des universitaires, des chercheurs, des étudiants, mais aussi des consommateurs hautement intéressés par le solaire et l’efficacité énergétique », se réjouit Rachid BOUGUERN, Fondateur et Directeur Général du salon

L’autosatisfaction des organisateurs réside également dans la satisfaction des exposants et des visiteurs qui n’ont manqué aucune occasion de le faire savoir. Pour des exposants des plus en vue à l’échelle internationale (tels que WINNER BATTERY, HONEYWELL, MASTER BATTERY, BSQ SOLAR, GREEN WORLD, SES-Solar Engineering Systems, NINGBO QIXIN SOLAR ELECTRICAL APPLIANCE CO., LTD.…) et des opérateurs nationaux, jouant leur partition dans le programme solaire national (tels que AMEE « Agence Marocaine de l’Efficacité Energétique », ENERGY TRANSFO, COMAMETO, CASATHERM, PRIME ENERGY, ALMABAT,…), cette édition fut également une belle opportunité pour mettre en lumière leurs activités, produits et services, tisser de nouvelles relations avec de nouveaux partenaires, réussir des opérations commerciales ou du moins enclencher des promesses.

En plus du public précité, SOLAIRE EXPO MAROC 2017 a su intéresser d’autres opérateurs, des donneurs d’ordre, des sociétés de financement, des banques… Cette présence diversifiée a permis au salon de bien tenir sa mission de vitrine de toutes les filières de l’énergie solaire et de l’efficacité énergétique au Maroc. En 3 jours, ces opérateurs ont pu échanger, partager et mettre en exergue dans un cadre adéquat, leur savoir-faire, méthodes, solutions technologiques et innovation.